Varsity Cheer

Varsity Basketball Schedule


Tuesday, December 12
7:30PM Shady Side Academy
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Wednesday, December 13
7:30PM Apollo Ridge
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Friday, December 15
7:30PM Indiana
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Tuesday, December 19
7:30PM Yough
Yough High School

Friday, December 22
7:30PM Mt. Pleasant
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Wednesday, December 27- Holiday Tournament
7:30PM
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Thursday, December 28- Holiday Tournament
TBD
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Wednesday, January 03
7:30PM Knoch 
Knoch High School

Friday, January 05
7:30PM Derry 
Derry High School

Friday, January 12
7:30PM Valley Senior
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Tuesday, January 16
7:30PM Freeport 
Freeport Middle School

Friday, January 19
7:30PM Indiana
Indiana High School

Tuesday, January 23
7:30PM Yough
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Friday, January 26
7:30PM Mt. Pleasant 
Mount Pleasant Area Junior/Senior High School

Tuesday, January 30
7:30PM Derry
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Friday, February 09
7:30PM Freeport
Deer Lakes High School  HS - Gym

Monday, February 12
7:30PM Burrell 
Burrell High School








Make a free website with Yola